POCSO Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Head of the Committee	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Member	Ms. Rashi Soni	Teacher
3.	Member	Ms. Anubhuti Verma	PTI
4.	Member	Mr. Ramashankar	PTI
5.	Member	Jasraj Singh	Student
6.	Member	Ms. Netra	Student
		Ms. Lakshita	Student
7.	Expert in Child Rights Matters	Ms. Kanishka Goyal	NGO (Social Service)
8.	Counsellor	Ms. Vanshita Sharma	Counsellor
9.	Special Educator	Ms. Shalini Upadhyaya	Special Educator
10.	Legal Expert/Non Teaching Staff Member	Mr. Rahul Mangla	Lawyer